Missions

Missions

In keeping with our purpose statement, Community Bible Church desires to reach the world for Christ by supporting local, national and international ministries. With this same goal in mind, it is the desire of this church to become more and more involved with missionary support as God directs and blesses us. Recognizing we cannot support every worthwhile and worthy missionary effort, we trust the Lord's guidance in deciding whom He would have us support specifically. These organizations and individuals must adhere to the basic tenets of our doctrinal position in order to receive the support of this church.

These are the missionaries that are currently supported by CBC:


Our Missions

Camino Global

Larry & Jayme Hower
Dallas, TX
lljjhower@aol.com

Campus Crusade

Dan & Becky Loe
Budapest, Hungary
2030 Erd Canko u.4,Hungary 940-239-7685 Danny.Loe@ccci.org rebekahloe@gmail.com

Campus Crusade

Ali Enos
LSU- Baton Rouge, LA
624 Highland Park, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225-205-4036 Ali.Enos@uscm.org

Equipper's Ministry

Larry & Marcella Miller
Baton Rouge, LA
18046 Glen Park
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-756-2307 equippersministry@cox.net

TEAM

Jeff & Gerri Miller
Manila, Philippines
QCCPO Box 1495-1154
Quezon City, Philippines
856-783-6527 jpmiller@pldtdsl.net

Camino Global

Brock & Heather Hower
Mexico
bhower@caminternational.org

Koninonia Missionary Fellowship

Cristian & Anne Barbosu
Arad, Romania
P.O. Box 085686
Racine, WI 53408-5686
262-634-2052 • 847-934-5624 cfb325@pmbx.net

Medical Centers of West Africa

Danny & Frances Kennison
Cameroon, Africa
17170 Perkins Road Baton Rouge, LA 70810
225-751-1717 headquarters@mcwanet.org

Jews for Jesus

Reggie Douglas
Baton Rouge, LA
415-864-2600
jfj@jewsforjesus.org

Emmanuel Baptist Church

Lucian & Liz Rauca
Buteni, Romania
Lucian5@rdslink.ro

New Orleans Church Plant

Doug Daspit, Alf Nelson, Lawrence Sisung, Troy Gause
New Orleans, LA
doug@nolachurchplant.com

Centro Biblico

Hispanic Church Plant
14720 Old Hammond Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70809 info@elcentrobiblico.com

The Smiths

South Asia
tas@wven.net

Moldova Pastors

Valentin Sandu